Mortgage comparisons CrossCountry Mortgage

CrossCountry Mortgage · Lender

CrossCountry Mortgage

Review published mortgage options and requirements, then request a personalized quote from the lender.

Availability: All loans are subject to underwriting approval and restrictions. The official application route asks whether the applicant has a loan-officer referral. ITIN-specific state availability is not stated; company licensing does not establish every program’s availability. Confirm the path-specific tax-return checklist because the ITIN page contains conflicting wording.

At a glance

Property use
Primary residence

Still to confirm: Borrower type, Credit requirement, Reserves.

Our take: Pros & Cons

What we like

  • The CCM Signature Expanded ITIN Loan accepts an ITIN instead of an SSN; the official FAQ expressly says no Social Security number is needed.
  • Full Doc and Bank Statement income-qualification pathways are offered.
  • The bank-statement requirements list primary residences, second homes and investment properties.

What to consider

  • The bank-statement requirements list a minimum 10% down payment.
  • The requirements list two years of consistent employment or self-employment, and additional identification and financial documents may be requested.
  • The introduction permits alternative income qualification without tax returns, but the requirements list requires two years of ITIN tax returns; confirm the applicable document checklist with the lender.

AI-generated lender-level assessment based on published information. Not a verified assessment of CCM Signature Expanded ITIN Loan — Primary residence; confirm program-specific conditions below.

Additional lender considerations
  • Numeric minimum credit score, foreign-credit acceptance, no-credit-history acceptance, visa and foreign-income eligibility are not stated for this program.
  • The reviewed official ITIN and mortgage-rate pages do not publish a relevant numeric advertised rate; request current program-specific pricing.

Newcomer requirements

CCM Signature Expanded ITIN Loan — Primary residence

Fit not assessed · Check fit

Verified published requirements for this program. Rate-example assumptions are separate and do not establish eligibility or approval.

SSN
Not required — confirmed
ITIN
Accepted. Published conditions apply. Read the full lender requirements below before applying.
Minimum down payment
10%
Income documentation
ITIN card; a valid government-issued ID such as a driver’s license or passport may be needed. Bank statements, proof of savings and other assets may be requested.
Employment documentation
At least two years of consistent employment or self-employment history.
Occupancy
Primary residence
View full lender requirements
SSN
Not required — confirmed
ITIN
The introduction permits financing despite missing tax returns, W-2s or pay stubs, while the requirement list says two years of ITIN tax returns are required. The applicable tax-return requirement remains unconfirmed; obtain the pathway-specific checklist.
Minimum down payment
10%
Income documentation
ITIN card; a valid government-issued ID such as a driver’s license or passport may be needed. Bank statements, proof of savings and other assets may be requested.
Employment documentation
At least two years of consistent employment or self-employment history.
Occupancy
Primary residence
Other conditions
The introduction permits financing despite missing tax returns, W-2s or pay stubs, while the requirement list says two years of ITIN tax returns are required. The applicable tax-return requirement remains unconfirmed; obtain the pathway-specific checklist.
Read official lender requirements ↗
Questions to confirm with the lender (10)

These requirements have not been verified for this program:

  • U.S. credit history
  • Foreign credit history
  • No credit history
  • Residency / visa
  • Minimum credit score
  • Foreign income
  • Foreign assets
  • Reserves
  • State restrictions
  • Property restrictions

Requirements last reviewed: Oct 26, 2026 · Official requirements source

Rates and costs

CCM Signature Expanded ITIN Loan — Primary residence

Rates are available on request
No reviewed advertised rate example is linked to this program.

How to apply

CCM Signature Expanded ITIN Loan — Primary residence

  • ITIN card; a valid government-issued ID such as a driver’s license or passport may be needed. Bank statements, proof of savings and other assets may be requested.
  • At least two years of consistent employment or self-employment history.
  1. Confirm the program's identity, residency, credit and property requirements with the lender.
  2. Use the official application channel to request pricing for your actual scenario.
  3. Review the lender's written Loan Estimate, including costs and cash to close.

Visit lender ↗

Published eligibility and availability do not guarantee approval. Confirm membership, relationship, property and occupancy conditions with the lender.

Sources and methodology

About this lender

ITIN mortgage financing from CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC, with Full Doc and Bank Statement qualification pathways. The bank-statement requirements list a 10% minimum down payment and primary, second-home and investment occupancy options.

Legal lender: CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

Lending channel: Direct lending

Provider type: Mortgage company

Lending channels: Direct lending. Origination status: Active.

NMLS identifier: 3029

More lender directory information

Direct application information ↗

All loans are subject to underwriting approval and restrictions. The official application route asks whether the applicant has a loan-officer referral. ITIN-specific state availability is not stated; company licensing does not establish every program’s availability. Confirm the path-specific tax-return checklist because the ITIN page contains conflicting wording.

Directory verified: 2026-10-26 UTC · Official directory source ↗

Official mortgage terms · Profile reviewed: Oct 26, 2026

What do APR, points, LTV and reserves mean?
APR
An annualized borrowing-cost measure that includes interest and certain loan charges. Read it alongside the interest rate and fees.
Discount points
An upfront charge expressed as a percentage of the loan amount. Compare the quoted interest rate and the points together.
LTV
Loan-to-value: the loan amount relative to the property's value.
Reserves
Assets the lender may require you to retain after closing. Requirements differ by program.

CFPB: understand your Loan Estimate

Report a correction · How we compare