Delta Community Credit Union · Credit union
Delta Community Credit Union
Review published mortgage options and requirements, then request a personalized quote from the lender.
These lender examples are not linked to a reviewed program. Program-specific eligibility and requirements remain unverified.
Availability: Must be eligible for membership and become a member before the mortgage application can be processed.
Our take: Pros & Cons
What we like
- Fixed interest rate and monthly principal-and-interest payment over the loan term.
- First-mortgage options with a generally 1% origination fee or no origination fee.
- Fixed-rate jumbo terms of 10, 15, 20 and 30 years; loan amounts $832,751–$5,000,000.
What to consider
- Must be eligible for membership and become a member before the mortgage application can be processed.
- Lender-wide minimum middle credit score is 640; jumbo credit scores as low as 700 may qualify. Other underwriting conditions apply.
- Mortgages offered in 19 stated states and the District of Columbia; mobile homes are not eligible.
AI-generated lender-level assessment based on published information. Not a verified assessment of Lender examples — program link unverified; confirm program-specific conditions below.
Additional lender considerations
- $500 lender-paid closing-cost credit for eligible purchase applications submitted through December 31, 2026; excludes refinance, home equity, HELOC and lot/land loans.
- Visa, SSN/ITIN, foreign-credit and foreign-income mortgage acceptance are not stated in the reviewed sources.
Newcomer requirements
Lender examples — program link unverified
Fit not assessed · Check fit
Rates and costs
Lender-published advertised examples. Assumptions differ between rows — these are not personalized prices or a cheapest-mortgage ranking.
Lender examples — program link unverified
| Loan option | Rate | APR | Points | Monthly P&I | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30-year fixed Conventional · Purchase Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6.75% | 6.962% | Not disclosed | $1,621.49 USD | |
| 30-year fixed Jumbo · Purchase Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6.875% | 6.986% | Not disclosed | $5,583.89 USD | |
| 30-year fixed Refinance Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6.75% | 6.896% | Not disclosed | $2,334.95 USD | |
| 15-year fixed Jumbo · Purchase Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6.625% | 6.804% | Not disclosed | $7,462.96 USD | |
| 15-year fixed Conventional · Purchase Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6% | 6.338% | Not disclosed | $2,109.64 USD | |
| 15-year fixed Refinance Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 6% | 6.234% | Not disclosed | $3,037.89 USD |
Scroll horizontally to see all rate columns.
30-year fixed · Purchase
- Interest rate
- 6.75%
- APR
- 6.962%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $1,621.49 USD
- Loan amount: $250,000.00 USD
Based on $250,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:28:09Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Fixed 30
Loan program: Conventional
- Loan amount
- $250,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $350,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- Not confirmed
- Additional assumptions
- The rates quoted below have a 1% origination fee associated with the rate.
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $1,621.49 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $1,621.49 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 360 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
30-year fixed · Purchase
- Interest rate
- 6.875%
- APR
- 6.986%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $5,583.89 USD
- Loan amount: $850,000.00 USD
Based on $850,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:28:29Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Jumbo Fixed 30
Loan program: Jumbo
- Loan amount
- $850,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $1,175,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- Not confirmed
- Additional assumptions
- The rates quoted below have a 1% origination fee associated with the rate.
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $5,583.89 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $5,583.89 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 360 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
30-year fixed · Refinance
- Interest rate
- 6.75%
- APR
- 6.896%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $2,334.95 USD
- Loan amount: $360,000.00 USD
Based on $360,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:25:59Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Fixed 30
Loan program: Not confirmed
- Loan amount
- $360,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $450,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- No
- Additional assumptions
- Not confirmed
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $2,334.95 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $2,334.95 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 360 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
15-year fixed · Purchase
- Interest rate
- 6.625%
- APR
- 6.804%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $7,462.96 USD
- Loan amount: $850,000.00 USD
Based on $850,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:28:39Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Jumbo Fixed 15
Loan program: Jumbo
- Loan amount
- $850,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $1,175,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- Not confirmed
- Additional assumptions
- The rates quoted below have a 1% origination fee associated with the rate.
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $7,462.96 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $7,462.96 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 180 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
15-year fixed · Purchase
- Interest rate
- 6%
- APR
- 6.338%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $2,109.64 USD
- Loan amount: $250,000.00 USD
Based on $250,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:28:19Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Fixed 15
Loan program: Conventional
- Loan amount
- $250,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $350,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- Not confirmed
- Additional assumptions
- The rates quoted below have a 1% origination fee associated with the rate.
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $2,109.64 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $2,109.64 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 180 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
15-year fixed · Refinance
- Interest rate
- 6%
- APR
- 6.234%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- $3,037.89 USD
- Loan amount: $360,000.00 USD
Based on $360,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:26:39Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: Fixed 15
Loan program: Not confirmed
- Loan amount
- $360,000.00 USD
- Property value
- $450,000.00 USD
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- Not confirmed
- Credit-score assumption
- 720
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- Not confirmed
- Occupancy
- Primary residence
- Property type
- Single-family home
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- 60 days
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- No
- Additional assumptions
- Not confirmed
Published costs for this example
- Monthly principal and interest
- $3,037.89 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | $3,037.89 USD |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 180 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
Three different numbers: the advertised example above is the lender's published pricing with its own assumptions; your estimate comes from the calculator using your amounts; your lender quote is only available from the lender after it reviews you.
How to apply
Lender examples — program link unverified
Document requirements are not confirmed. Ask the lender for its program-specific checklist.
- Confirm the program's identity, residency, credit and property requirements with the lender.
- Use the official application channel to request pricing for your actual scenario.
- Review the lender's written Loan Estimate, including costs and cash to close.
Published eligibility and availability do not guarantee approval. Confirm membership, relationship, property and occupancy conditions with the lender.
Sources and methodology
About this lender
Conventional fixed-rate purchase and refinance mortgages for primary residences, second/vacation homes and investment properties, with origination-fee and no-origination-fee options. Fixed-rate jumbo loans are also available.
Legal lender: Delta Community Credit Union
Lending channel: Direct lending
Provider type: Credit union
Lending channels: Direct lending. Origination status: Active.
NMLS identifier: 401141
Published service states: AL,AZ,CA,CO,DC,FL,GA,IN,KY,MD,MA,MN,NY,NC,OH,SC,TN,TX,UT,VA
More lender directory information
Direct application information ↗
Must be eligible for membership and become a member before the mortgage application can be processed.
Directory verified: 2026-10-26 UTC · Official directory source ↗
Official mortgage terms · Profile reviewed: Oct 26, 2026
- Official lender source · Last checked Oct 26, 2026
Rate history — separate scenarios
Each row keeps its own assumptions and source. Different scenarios are not a continuous rate trend. Missing dates are gaps, not interpolated prices.
| Last checked | Scenario | Rate / APR | Source and context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Jumbo Fixed 15 · Purchase · general | 6.625% / 6.804% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation15-year fixed · Purchase
Based on $850,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Jumbo Fixed 15 Loan program: Jumbo
|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Jumbo Fixed 30 · Purchase · general | 6.875% / 6.986% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation30-year fixed · Purchase
Based on $850,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Jumbo Fixed 30 Loan program: Jumbo
|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Fixed 15 · Purchase · general | 6% / 6.338% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation15-year fixed · Purchase
Based on $250,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Fixed 15 Loan program: Conventional
|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Fixed 30 · Purchase · general | 6.75% / 6.962% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation30-year fixed · Purchase
Based on $250,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Fixed 30 Loan program: Conventional
|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Fixed 15 · Refinance · general | 6% / 6.234% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation15-year fixed · Refinance
Based on $360,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Fixed 15 Loan program: Not confirmed
|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Fixed 30 · Refinance · general | 6.75% / 6.896% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observation30-year fixed · Refinance
Based on $360,000.00 USD loan · 720 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: Fixed 30 Loan program: Not confirmed
|
What do APR, points, LTV and reserves mean?
- APR
- An annualized borrowing-cost measure that includes interest and certain loan charges. Read it alongside the interest rate and fees.
- Discount points
- An upfront charge expressed as a percentage of the loan amount. Compare the quoted interest rate and the points together.
- LTV
- Loan-to-value: the loan amount relative to the property's value.
- Reserves
- Assets the lender may require you to retain after closing. Requirements differ by program.
