Embrace Home Loans · Lender
Embrace Home Loans
Review published mortgage options and requirements, then request a personalized quote from the lender.
These lender examples are not linked to a reviewed program. Program-specific eligibility and requirements remain unverified.
Availability: This is not a commitment to lend or for a specific rate. Some products may not be available in all states; confirm programme availability with a loan officer.
Our take: Pros & Cons
What we like
- Financing for primary residences, second homes and rental properties.
- Fixed-rate and adjustable-rate conventional mortgages are available.
- No private mortgage insurance with 20% down; page states PMI is eliminated at 80% LTV or less.
What to consider
- Minimum FICO score620; debt-to-income requirements apply but no numerical ceiling is stated on the product page.
- Page says conventional loans often require20% down; this is not an unconditional minimum for every programme.
- Product page cites2024 conforming limits; confirm current location-specific limits with a loan officer.
AI-generated lender-level assessment based on published information. Not a verified assessment of Lender examples — program link unverified; confirm program-specific conditions below.
Additional lender considerations
- SSN/ITIN, visa, foreign-credit, foreign-income and reserve requirements are not established on the reviewed product page.
Newcomer requirements
Lender examples — program link unverified
Fit not assessed · Check fit
Rates and costs
Lender-published advertised examples. Assumptions differ between rows — these are not personalized prices or a cheapest-mortgage ranking.
Lender examples — program link unverified
| Loan option | Rate | APR | Points | Monthly P&I | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARM Stale / expired Incomplete pricing details | 5.75% | 6.649% | Not disclosed | Not confirmed |
Scroll horizontally to see all rate columns.
ARM
- Interest rate
- 5.75%
- APR
- 6.649%
- Discount points
- Not confirmed
- Monthly P&I
- Not confirmed
- Loan amount: $600,000.00 USD
Based on $600,000.00 USD loan · 80% LTV · 660 credit score.
Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price.
P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge.
Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings
Rate effective: Not confirmed
Last successfully checked: 2026-10-26 12:56:11Z
Expiration: Not disclosed · Official rate source
The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed.
See all assumptions
Original lender label: 30-year adjustable rate mortgage
Loan program: Not confirmed
- Loan amount
- $600,000.00 USD
- Property value
- Not confirmed
- Location
- Not confirmed · Not confirmed · ZIP Not confirmed
- Lender credits
- Not confirmed
- Origination fees
- Not confirmed
- Down payment
- Not confirmed
- LTV
- 80%
- Credit-score assumption
- 660
- Credit-score conditions
- Not confirmed
- DTI
- 43%
- Occupancy
- Not confirmed
- Property type
- Not confirmed
- Escrow account requirement
- Not confirmed
- Rate lock
- Not confirmed
- Relationship conditions
- Not confirmed
- Autopay conditions
- Not confirmed
- Cash out
- Not confirmed
- Additional assumptions
- Rate is variable and subject to change after 5 years. APR may increase after consummation. Maximum first adjusted rate6.75% with maximum first payment4264; maximum lifetime rate10.75% with estimatedmaximum monthlypayment5337.
Published costs for this example
- Upfront mortgage insurance
- $10,500.00 USD
Still to confirm: monthly payment and ownership costs; upfront fees and credits; closing costs and cash to close. Missing values are not zero.
P&I excludes taxes, insurance and HOA dues. Charges may overlap; we do not add a partial fee list into a closing-cost total.
Full cost and loan-feature disclosures
Missing cost items
- Monthly principal and interest
- Monthly mortgage insurance
- Monthly property taxes
- Monthly homeowners insurance
- Monthly HOA dues
- Discount points (dollars)
- Origination fee
- Lender credits
- Other closing costs
- Published closing costs
- Down payment
- Published cash to close
Monthly payment breakdown
All disclosed components below are lender-published examples for this scenario. The total calculated by NewcomerFI is shown only when every component is known or explicitly not applicable.
| Principal and interest | Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Mortgage insurance | Not confirmed |
| Property taxes | Not confirmed |
| Homeowners insurance | Not confirmed |
| HOA dues | Not confirmed |
| Estimated total housing payment | Not confirmed Not confirmed |
| Lender-published monthly payment | $3,562.72 USD Includes: Monthly payment does not include taxes, insurance premiums and certain other fees that will result in a higher monthly payment. |
Escrow is not added again. Unknown components are not treated as zero. Utilities, maintenance and other ownership costs are outside this breakdown. ARM amounts describe the initial example and can change.
Upfront costs
| Discount points | Not confirmed · Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Origination fees | Not confirmed Points included: Not confirmed |
| Lender credits | Not confirmed |
| Upfront mortgage insurance | $10,500.00 USD |
| Other disclosed closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published closing costs | Not confirmed |
| Down payment | Not confirmed |
| Lender-published cash to close | Not confirmed |
| Closing costs include | Not confirmed |
| Cash to close includes | Not confirmed |
Items may overlap: points can be included in origination charges or closing costs. We do not add this partial fee list into a closing-cost or cash-to-close estimate.
Loan features and restrictions
- Prepayment penalty
- Not confirmed
- Balloon payment
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only feature
- Not confirmed
- Interest-only period
- Not confirmed
- Loan term
- 360 months
- Amortization period
- Not confirmed
- Initial fixed period
- 60 months
- Adjustment frequency
- 12 months
- ARM index
- 4.160% (variable)
- ARM margin
- 2.25%
- First adjustment cap
- 1%
- Subsequent adjustment cap
- 1%
- Lifetime cap
- 5%
- Other ARM conditions
- Not confirmed
Three different numbers: the advertised example above is the lender's published pricing with its own assumptions; your estimate comes from the calculator using your amounts; your lender quote is only available from the lender after it reviews you.
How to apply
Lender examples — program link unverified
Document requirements are not confirmed. Ask the lender for its program-specific checklist.
- Confirm the program's identity, residency, credit and property requirements with the lender.
- Use the official application channel to request pricing for your actual scenario.
- Review the lender's written Loan Estimate, including costs and cash to close.
Published eligibility and availability do not guarantee approval. Confirm membership, relationship, property and occupancy conditions with the lender.
Sources and methodology
About this lender
Conventional fixed-rate and adjustable-rate mortgages for primary homes, second homes and rental properties. Published minimum FICO score is 620; purchase and rate-and-term refinance options are available.
Legal lender: Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Lending channel: Direct lending
Provider type: Mortgage company
Lending channels: Direct lending. Origination status: Active.
NMLS identifier: 2184
More lender directory information
Direct application information ↗
This is not a commitment to lend or for a specific rate. Some products may not be available in all states; confirm programme availability with a loan officer.
Directory verified: 2026-10-26 UTC · Official directory source ↗
Official mortgage terms · Profile reviewed: Oct 26, 2026
- Official lender source · Last checked Oct 26, 2026
Rate history — separate scenarios
Each row keeps its own assumptions and source. Different scenarios are not a continuous rate trend. Missing dates are gaps, not interpolated prices.
| Last checked | Scenario | Rate / APR | Source and context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | 30-year adjustable rate mortgage · Unknown · general | 5.75% / 6.649% |
Official source
Assumptions for this observationARM
Based on $600,000.00 USD loan · 80% LTV · 660 credit score. Key assumptions are incomplete. This example is not a personalized price. P&I excludes taxes, homeowners insurance, mortgage insurance and HOA dues. Escrow collects some of these costs; it is not another charge. Stale / expired — excluded from current-rate rankings Rate effective: Not confirmed The full effective timestamp/timezone is not confirmed. See all assumptionsOriginal lender label: 30-year adjustable rate mortgage Loan program: Not confirmed
|
What do APR, points, LTV and reserves mean?
- APR
- An annualized borrowing-cost measure that includes interest and certain loan charges. Read it alongside the interest rate and fees.
- Discount points
- An upfront charge expressed as a percentage of the loan amount. Compare the quoted interest rate and the points together.
- LTV
- Loan-to-value: the loan amount relative to the property's value.
- Reserves
- Assets the lender may require you to retain after closing. Requirements differ by program.
